March Madness

Definitely not basketball, but it felt like a sporting event!

Massive purge of my closet going on here.

Before– (winter shoes not shown)

Removed from closet– (plus a milk crate of shoes)

After–And now I actually have a closet of coordinating clothes, probably for the first time since I outgrew Granimals!

These are just my warm weather clothes.  I put 7 long sleeve shirts, 3 sweaters, winter boots, and my coats in a single tote!

Base colors: navy and tan.  Accent colors: brick red, rust, green, and teal. (A few tshirts, slacks, and a pair of jeans were in the wash.)  Also, I only kept the scarf on the left.  It’s a much better size for a petite person.

 

Leave a Reply

