My Birthday

I had a lovely birthday this year.

Michael got me “The Lion King” and even danced with me a bit.

Hannah and I went to Panera Bread, target, and New to You.  I got some much needed jeans and a couple of sweaters.

Kelly and I listened to a bunch of old music and talked.

It could not have been any better.

*Silly photo alert!  Hannah snapped a very candid photo in Target . . .

One thought on “My Birthday

  1. Mom December 15, 2011 at 6:19 am Reply

    Oh my, I hope this got left IN the store!

Leave a Reply

